POST ARCHIVE

[2024-08-20]

Logo for Trashterpiece game. Shows a trash can, a fish, and whirlpool of trash in falling through a picture frame.

Submitted Trashterpiece for the 2024 GMTK Game Jam!

Be sure to check it out on itch.io!

Proud to have completed it with mint, tofu, and kukara. I feel like we really knocked it out of the park!

[2024-07-28]

  • I made a piano arrangement of "Watcher" from 1000xRESIST! Check it out on my MuseScore page!
  • I updated my itch.io with my old games from game jams and school

[2024-06-21]

  • Added links for gaming and music
  • Replaced icons with lower resolution versions for faster loading times

[2024-06-20]

Added a bunch of things, still working on more

  • Added a bunch of resources to the code page that hopefully people find helpful
  • Added links to various stuff I've made, like Github and Soundcloud
  • Added an archive of a random tumblr page I found in my gDrive
  • I've started to make more sensible layouts

Still working on filling out other pages.

I've been really enjoying making all the logos for the different pages. I think I've developed a look for the logos where there's two vanishing points, one to the top left and one to the top right, but the right one is further away. There's a light source to the left. The theme is represented by a single 3D object on a textured background. A dark area under the object suggests a shadow. Colors of the object are preferably non-representative. The color of the foreground and the background should contrast. The brightness should run the whole gamut, from white to black. Also, the background should contrast with black and the page's background color. The code logo should be redone but it's good enough for now.

Did not mean for the Drawing background to look like the Life is Strange cover but honestly it's kinda sick that it does

[2024-06-18] Hello, world!

Just starting this whole neocities thing.

Here are my goals for this website:

  • Eat a lot of cereal
  • Show off cool stuff I've done
  • Show off cool stuff other people have done
  • Eat a lot of veggies
  • Design my own site from scratch

I'm mostly thinking

  • Games
  • Music
  • Code
  • Drawing
  • Lego

plus whatever new interests I acquire along the way! Maybe I'll do some stuff on the trains in San Francisco while I'm at it.

My site is cooler than yours ;P

Don't take me too seriously